The resources below will help you claim valuable awards and provide you with information about the sport of bowling.
Please contact us at (405) 943-5590 if you have any questions or need help with these forms or e-mail us at

Please print and fax completed forms to: (405) 943-7185 or email:
Local Adult Achievement Award
 USBC Adult Lifetime Achievement Award (300/800/900) Application           
Team Score Application
USBC League Application
Personal Best Achievement Application

OKC Hall of Fame nomination form for Service

OKC Hall of Fame nomination form for Skill

OK State Hall of Fame nomination form for Service

OK State Hall of Fame nomination form for Skill

OK State Records                                                                                      MEN          MIXED TEAM          WOMEN



Click on Link below for Bowlers Individual Averages

2018-2019 Book Averages

2019-2020 Book Averages

2020-2021 Winter & Summer Yearbook Averages

2021-2022 Winter & Summer Yearbook Averages

League Presidents - Meeting Basics Information

Greater Oklahoma City Area USBC Association Officials
  Linda Wilson
President 2021-2023
John Williamson
Association Manager
(serving since January 2018)
Jack Calcote
President Elect 2021-2023
Double Click on Director's Name to see & learn more about them!
Directors: Term to expire 7/31/2023 Directors: Term to expire 7/31/2025 Past President
Les Austin                             Vacant Ken Jones                                     Roger Klenke Les Austin
Bryan Duroy                          William Blackmon Diana Leesekamp                          Adam Lindsay Debbie Strong
Kenny Liles                           BJ Kepler RaeLynn Nimmo                            Cathy Werner
Kaye Woodard                      Debbie Strong Terry Payton                                  Vacant
New Board Member Application: Click Here
2022-2023 Lane Representatives
  AMF Boulevard Bowl - Edmond, OK (40 lanes) RaeLynn Nimmo, Les Austin, Jr.  
  AMF Windsor Lanes - Oklahoma City, OK (40 lanes) Kenny Liles, Roger Klenke  
  Chickasha Bowling Center - Chickasha, OK (16 lanes) Terry Payton  
  El Reno Bowl - El Reno, OK (16 lanes) BJ Kepler, Terry Payton, Kenny Liles  
  FireLake Bowling Center - Shawnee, OK (24 lanes) Cathy Werner, Darlene Hatt  
  Holiday Lanes - Oklahoma City, OK (32 lanes) Diana Leesekamp, RaeLynn Nimmo, Debbie Strong  
  Lazer Zone Family Fun Center - Ada, OK (24 lanes) Ken Jones, John Williamson  
  Planet Bowl - Midwest City, OK (24 lanes) Jack Calcote, William Blackmon, BJ Kepler  
  Rt 66 Bowl - Chandler, OK (16 lanes) Ken Jones, Linda Wilson  
  Shawnee Bowl - Shawnee, OK (24 lanes) Cathy Werner, David Pacheco  
  Sooner Bowling Center - Norman, OK (24 lanes) Kaye Woodard, Adam Lindsay  
  Tinker AFB Lanes - Tinker Air Force Base, Midwest City, OK (16 lanes) Bryan Duroy, Linda Wilson  
ANNUAL MEETING - Ken Jones (Chair), William Blackmon, Les Austin, Cathy Werner
AWARDS - BJ Kepler (Chair), Bryan Duroy, Jack Calcote, Diana Leesekamp
FINANCE/AUDIT - Roger Klenke (Chair), Kenny Liles, Cathy Werner, Kaye Woodard
HALL OF FAME - Linda Wilson (Chair), JR Hudson, Debbie Strong, Allison Johnson
LEGISLATIVE - Les Austin (Chair), Kaye Woodard
MEDIA/COMMUNICATION - Diana Leesekamp (Chair), Jack Calcote, BJ Kepler, Kenny Liles, Terry Payton
NOMINATING - Jack Calcote (Chair), Terry Payton, RaeLynn Nimmo, Adam Lindsay
TOURNAMENT -William Blackmon, Ken Jones, Adam Lindsay, Kaye Woodard
YOUTH - Bryan Duroy (Chair), RaeLynn Nimmo, Terry Payton
FUNDRAISING - Roger Klenke (Chair), Kenny Liles, Cathy Werner, Adam Lindsay, RaeLynn Nimmo
     *President, Linda Wilson is available for any committee on an advisory basis & voting basis at chair's discretion.
   **Association Manager, John Williamson is Advisor to Tournament committee since he is Tournament Manager
Second Monday of the Month at 6:30 p.m.         OKC USBC Association Office, 3633 NW 21, OKC, OK